Our experienced team of certified SAP technology consultants can help you find optimal solutions for your SAP landscape. We support our customers with planning, design, implementation and operation of their SAP infrastructure and landscape. For existing landscapes, we support also our customers as trusted advisors in the continous evolution of their infrastructure.

SAP HANA

Since 2010, we have carried out many successful HANA projects and have built up extensive knowledge and experience for all steps from planning through implementation to optimized operation.
We don't shy away from more challenging topics such as Multi-tier HANA System Replication, TDI or complex Scale-Out scenarios, some of which we've implemented in most of our projects.

SAP LaMa

SAP Landscape Management (LaMa) is the SAP tool for managing and automating system landscapes. Our consultants are leading experts in the introduction and expansion of SAP LaMa. As a result, our customers are only a click away from provisioning SAP systems using their Self-Service-Portal .

SAP Classic

All our consultants have many years of operations and consulting experience in the SAP Basis realm. Upgrades, migrations and high-availability setups of the enitre technology stack are just as common in our repertoire as design and architecture of SAP green-field implementations.

Cloud and Automation

We have extensive project experience with the automation of SAP and IT landscapes, starting with self-service scenarios with functionalities such as system and landscape copies to automated restore tests and applications provisioning. The integration of public cloud scenarios is also part of our portfolio.

Beratungsleistungen

Die langjährige Erfahrung unseres Teams aus zertifizierten SAP Technologie Beratern hilft uns dabei, optimale Lösungen für und mit unseren Kunden zu erarbeiten. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden herstellerunabhängig bei Planung, Konzeption, Implementierung und Betrieb der SAP Landschaften. Bei bereits existierenden Umgebungen stehen wir unseren Kunden als Trusted Advisor zur Seite. Dabei fokussieren wir uns auf die folgenden Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:

SAP HANA

Seit der ersten Schulung der SAP 2010 haben wir viele erfolgreiche HANA Projekte durchgeführt und umfangreiches Wissen und Erfahrung von der Planung über die Implementierung bis hin zum optimierten Betrieb aufgebaut. Auch anspruchsvollere Themen wie HANA System Replication, TDI oder komplexen Scale-Out Szenarien sind in unseren Projekten an der Tagesordnung.

SAP Classic

Alle unsere Berater haben jahrelange Betriebs- und Projekterfahrung im SAP Basis Umfeld. Upgrades, Migrationen und Hochverfügbarkeits-Installationen des gesamten Technologiestacks gehören genauso zu unserem Repertoire wie die Planung und Konzeption komplett neuer SAP Architekturen.

SAP LVM

SAP Landscape Virtualization Management (LVM) ist das Tool der SAP zur Steuerung und Automatisierung von Systemlandschaften. Unsere Berater sind führende Experten in der Einführung und Erweiterung des LVMs. Vom Self-Service-Portal zum neu provisionierten System sind unsere Kunden dadurch nur einen Klick weit entfernt.

Cloud und Automatisierung

Wir verfügen über breites Projekt-Know How in der Automatisierung von SAP- und IT Landschaften, beginnend bei Self-Service-Szenarien mit Funktionalitäten wie System- und Landschafts-Kopien bis hin zu automatisierten Restore Tests sowie der Applikations-Provisionierung. Die Integration von Public Cloud Szenarien ist dabei ebenfalls Bestandteil unseres Portfolios.