In addition to on-premise landscapes, we also support our customers with SAP operations in the cloud. With innovative new products and solutions, classic Proactive Management Suite operations automation, and as a trusted advisor and migration/implementation partner.

Cloud Management Stack

Setting up a new SAP operating environment can be complex and fraught with pitfalls. With our Cloud Management Stack, we offer a standardized solution for SAP operation in the cloud, with user management, configuration management, and automatic deployments. Created to accelerate and simplify your path into the cloud.

Proactive Management Suite

Classic operational topics such as backup & restore or high availability are still important in cloud environments. Our Proactive Management Suite can help to extend proven operational processes to include the cloud and make ideal use of the flexibility gained.

Project Phoenix

Deploy SAP systems in any cloud scenario at the push of a button, with proven operational automation and minimal manual effort. This is what we offer with Project Phoenix. Ideal for test and sandbox systems, as well as for smaller SAP system landscapes.

Consulting

Not everything can be addressed via ready-made products, and even with smaller cloud environments many problems can be avoided by proper planning with our experts at an early stage. Through our experience with customers from a wide range of industries and different system landscapes, we can help you build the ideal cloud environment to meet your exact requirements.

Seit Jahren unterstützen wir unsere Kunden auch beim SAP-Betrieb in der Cloud. Mit innovativen neuen Produkten und Lösungen, klassischer Proactive Management Suite Betriebsautomatisierung, und als Trusted Advisor und Migrations-/Implementierungspartner.

Cloud Management Stack

Der Aufbau einer neuen SAP Betriebsumgebung kann aufwendig und mit vielen Tücken versehen sein. Wir bieten mit unserem Cloud Management Stack eine standardisierte Lösung für den SAP Betrieb in der Cloud, mit Benutzer-Verwaltung, Configuration Management, und automatischen Deployments. Geschaffen, um den Weg in die Cloud zu beschleunigen und zu vereinfachen.

Proactive Management Suite

Klassische Betriebsthemen wie Backup & Restore oder Hochverfügbarkeit sind auch in der Cloud weiterhin wichtig. Unsere Proactive Management Suite kann helfen, bewährte Betriebsprozesse um die Cloud zu erweitern, und die gewonnene Flexibilität ideal auszunutzen.

Project Phoenix

SAP Systeme auf Knopfdruck in beliebige Cloud-Szenarien deployen, mit erprobten Betriebsautomatismen und minimalem manuellen Aufwand. Das bieten wir mit Project Phoenix. Ideal für Test- und Sandboxsysteme, genauso wie für kleinere SAP-Systemlandschaften.

Consulting

Nicht alles lässt sich über fertige Produkte erschlagen, und auch bei kleineren Cloud Umgebungen lassen sich viele Probleme durch frühzeitige Planung mit unseren Experten vermeiden. Durch unsere Erfahrungen von Kunden aus verschiedensten Branchen und unterschiedlichen Systemlandschaften können wir Ihnen helfen, die ideale Cloud-Umgebung für genau Ihre Anforderungen aufzubauen.